Changshu Expats Association
Welcome to Changshu Expat Association Forum ...
Please don't forget to register so we can forward you all the news and events that will be held ...
Keep in touch ...
Welcome to Changshu Expat Association Forum ...
Please don't forget to register so we can forward you all the news and events that will be held ...
Keep in touch ...
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HELPING OUT FOREIGNERS WITH TIPS, LOCATIONS AND OTHER USEFUL INFO ABOUT CHANGSHU CITY IN JIANGSU PROVINCE

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Hello, I'm new here =)

Go down 
+2
mattcoq
Jutta
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Jutta
Little Changshunese

Hello, I'm new here =) Empty
PostSubject: Hello, I'm new here =)   Hello, I'm new here =) EmptySat Oct 13, 2012 2:57 pm

Hi everybody,

I'm new in Changshu and found this forum about the internet. I think it's a great idea to get in contact with other foreigners.
Now about me:

My name is Jutta, I'm from Germany and doing a 4 month internship in Changshu. I'm studying mechanical engineering in Munich and I'm 21 years old. In my spare time I like to play tennis, go swimming, travel around and go out with friends.

If you hhave any questions about me, feel free to ask.

Jutta =)
Back to top Go down
mattcoq
Admin
mattcoq

PostSubject: Re: Hello, I'm new here =)   Hello, I'm new here =) EmptySun Oct 14, 2012 11:48 am

Hello Jutta ...

Welcome to Changhsu and welcome to the forum ...

Hope that you will find answers to some of your questions, but don't hesitate to ask, one of our members surely has an answer ....

If you are into cycling, we have a group which makes several rides per week ...

Matthieu
Back to top Go down
https://changshu.forumotion.com
pirx
Humble Narrator
Humble Narrator
pirx

Location : Guomao Apartments West Tower, 176 Zhujiang Road, Changshu

PostSubject: Re: Hello, I'm new here =)   Hello, I'm new here =) EmptySun Oct 14, 2012 12:02 pm